Live Webinars

Therapist learning

Knowledge, brought to you by Clinicient.

We are big believers in sharing knowledge. Whether it’s through the rules engine of our software, data-driven coaching, Empower presentations or a live webinar. New information generates new behavior that can improve practice performance and the value of therapeutic care. That’s a big reason we get hundreds of people tuning into our webinars. And for those who can’t attend the live stream we offer every webinar recording on-demand from our Resource Center.

A New Year: New 2017 Medicare Changes

It’s a new year and 2017 Medicare changes are now in place. Make sure you are on top of them.

Date:  Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Time: 10:00am-11:00am PST / 1:00pm-2:00pm EST

Register Now

Building and Equipping a Superstar Operations Team

With declining reimbursements and changing payment models, every practice needs a well-trained, well-equipped operations team.

Date:  Thursday, January 26, 2017
Time: 10:00am-10:30am PST / 1:00pm-1:30pm EST

Register Now